Current Executive Members


Cowan, Jan

Division Chair

Indiana University Purdue    University Indianapolis


Engineering and Technology/ Construction Technology
School of Engineering & Techn. 
799 West Michigan Street, ET 314G
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5160

(317) 278-3611 


Ding, Suining

Program Chair

Indiana University Purdue  University Fort Wayne 


Civil, Architectural Engineering Technology
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd. 
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

(260) 481-6008 

Guidera, Stan

Past Chair

Bowling Green State University

Architecture/Environmental Design
9568 St Andrews 
Perrysburg, OH 43551

(419) 372-9885


Frank, Mary Ann


Indiana University Purdue    University Indianapolis


Dept. of Design & Communication Technology
IUPUI School of Engineering & Technology
799 West Michigan Street,  ET 324-A
Indianapolis, IN  46202-5160

(317) 278-1311


MacNamara, Sinead


Syracuse University   


School of Architecture Syracuse University

201 Slocum Hall

Syracuse, NY 13244

(315) 443-2256


Setterfield, Charlie

Executive Member/Special Projects

Sinclair Community College   


Architectural Technology 
444 West 3rd Street

Dayton, OH 45402


Ramming, Carisa


Oklahoma State University 




This site was last updated on 9.9.11